Nature Calling…

I close my eyes and feel the mild breeze upon my hair…

I hear the birds chirping sweet melodies…

I stay still listening to the peacefulness that engulfs me…

And I begin to sway back and forth to the happy tunes nature has to offer…

LorB

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Nature Calling…

  1. They appear to be as happy I was today! Bring on the great weather 🙂

    Like

    • lumar1298 says:

      You guys have had it rough up there… No more snow… I’ll send warm energy up…

      Like

      • Thanks today it was in the high 40’s felt like 70’s to me t Shirt on and hung out the laundry today I felt truly blessed after cleaning that roof all day yesterday. I want to paint(watercolors)but arms hurt too bad lol which is why I am reading blogs tonight 🙂

        Like

      • lumar1298 says:

        I actually enjoy reading blogs… I usually spend about an hour every night trying to catch up… Love what everyone has to say… Some I don’t get, but that’s ok too… Enjoy…

        Like

  2. Mirror of Health & Fashion says:

    love it

    Like

A penny for your thought...

