Share Your World – 2014 Week 7

1.  What is your favorite couch potato activity: readings, watching movies, watching sports, napping, anything on TV, computer games, play cards, or other? 

Gee whiz…  Rough one… I have a few, but my favorites are reading and writing… I enjoy both the same…  I joined a book club to meet new people, but also to get involved in book discussions and get out of the house a bit; otherwise, my evening would be spent in front of a computer…  On occasion, I do watch television.  I enjoy a couple of series on Showtime.  Right now, I’m watching Shameless and Episodes.  Besides that, I keep myself entertained with Candy Saga.  I admit it…  First, it was Farmville and now, Candy Saga…  I’m totally hooked even though there are days I want to throw the iPad out the window…  Too many weeks stuck in one level…

2.  What is your favorite toppings on pizza? 

I love, love, love pizza especially from Pizza Hut…  My favorite toppings on a personal pan pizza are mushrooms and black olives…

3.  What is your favorite genre of movie or book? 

If Metaphysical  is a genre, these are the types of books I enjoy reading the most.  For movies, it’ll have to be romance and comedy…  Enjoy those girly girl movies…

4.  Do you prefer eating the frosting of the cake first? 

I love the frosting especially since it is very sweet and for me the sweeter the better, but guess what!  I enjoy both the cake and frosting together…  Can’t do one without the other…  My favorite cake is rum cake with frosting and lots of almonds on top and around…  Yummy… 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Share Your World – 2014 Week 7

  1. That cake sounds delicious!

    Like

  2. We are so much alike! Reading and writing – yes! Black olives – yes! Girly movies – yes! Frosting first – the sweeter the better – yes! We should get together for a movie and a cake! 🙂

    Like

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    I enjoyed reading your answers!! Thanks for playing!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Share Your World – 2014 Week 7 | Stuphblog

A penny for your thought...

