Walk on the Beach…

My walk today took me to A1A and Las Olas…  Best part of the walk was encountering a marriage proposal which brought tears of joy to my eyes.  Very creative and sweet idea…

The doggie just watched on with the rest of us…

 Watching on...

Continuing on, found a young lady too exhausted to move…  Must have been partying way too much…

 Too tired to move...

And a few more interesting shots…

Lady in pink…

Hot in Pink...

Waiting for a customer…

Customers Please!

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in On my Mind and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Walk on the Beach…

  1. Uplifting post.Beautiful pictures.Walking on the beach is one of life’s pleasure.jalal

    Like

A penny for your thought...

