Complexities of Life…

What one group desires the other despises… 

Winter in Florida is hilarious…  People dig out boots, scarves, hats, and heavy jackets…  They bring out the corduroy pants and leggings to a temperature of sixty.  I find this extremely funny especially coming from up North.  Sixty in Jersey means, “Take out the shorts”…  Everyone is dying to get out and enjoy the fresh air and get involved in outdoor activities.  Whereas in Florida, people seem perturb by the coolness of the weather and all they want to do is bundle up in bed.  I can’t get my family out of the house… 

As for me, I sure enjoy the fifties and sixties…  Nice cool breeze for long walks…  Never know what you can encounter while on one of these lovely walks… 

Decided to get out and go for dinner at Galuppi’s Restaurant in Pompano Beach…  Nice ambiance and pretty scenery… The pictures are from the landscape out back.  Sunset after dinner; I was able to capture the bridge with its pretty lights…

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in On my Mind and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

A penny for your thought...

