Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog

Day two is asking for an edit to the blog title and the introduction and adding a widget, but I’m happy with what I have…

I think I already have the widget and do not want to change the rest…  Day two has not gone too well…

You see!  Let me explain…  “Let There Be Peace on Earth” is one of my favorite songs on peace…  In my humble opinion, we have a responsibility to ourselves to be happy and to be at peace.  When we are in harmony, we are emanating light and love which is contagious…  Hopefully, others will want to experience that immense happiness and so the love will grow…  We are all connected making us brothers and sister so why hurt each other…  If we hurt someone, we are only hurting ourselves…

If everything we do is done from the intention of love then our world would be in a much better place…

Kick your ego to the curb when jealousy strikes, when resentment is eating you alive, when you want to be in control, when fear is boggling you down…  Don’t let your ego get the best of you…  We have the power to control those emotions…  We have a choice to live in fear or in love…  We are the commanders of our lives; therefore, giving us control over how we want to run it…

That’s how my title came into being…  I want to radiate love so my title is not changing one word…

Another reason for blogging was to journal which really hasn’t happened.  I get my answers through writing my thoughts…  But!  The universe had other plans for me.  Instead of journaling, I began writing poetry…  Don’t know where it comes from so why fight it…  I post whatever comes to mind.

There is no set map.  Whatever I want to write I do…  Whichever way I’m guided, comes to pass…  No set routine for me…  Just enjoying my creative side…

021

I wonder what day three will be asking of us…  Without knowing I answered day three…

Enjoy!

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog

  1. lulu says:

    Your blog should be exactly what you want it to be. Unless you are trying to sell/promote something, why should there be a format? For most of us, our blog is just a way of being and connecting. Your are fine the way you are.

    Like

  2. I changed a few things that needed fixing I have been just to lazy 🙂

    Like

A penny for your thought...

