Travel Theme: Birds

 

 

035

So thirsty...

So thirsty…

037

egrets

9-10-13 photo class pics 029

012

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Travel Theme: Birds

  1. jakesprinter says:

    Stunning New Year Presentation my friend ..Love it 🙂

    Like

  2. Oh I love birds and your photos are so colorful. They remind me of how much I miss my Monk Parakeet that I had for ten years..

    Like

  3. Love how you captured them 🙂

    Like

A penny for your thought...

