Afraid…

Puppies2

Puppies3

Puppies

Fear is a strong emotion…

Which can affect our daily life…

There are many causes of fear…

Some logical and some irrational…

Causing great anxiety…

To those who live it daily…

Take for instance, the small puppies…

Fearful of all the stares…

Nervous about the outcome…

 

I was walking on Lincoln Road in Miami Beach and the poor little puppies in the pictures where being sold…  I felt such distress for the puppies, but then the most amazing thing occurred.  A generous old man sat next to them and started petting one puppy and soon all were trying to climb up to that hand… Such comfort and unconditional love!

I just hope they all find a loving home…

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in On my Mind. Bookmark the permalink.

A penny for your thought...

