Share Your World – 2013 Week 43

Do you prefer to receive gifts or give them? 

I enjoy buying gifts for others rather than receiving, but on occasion, it is nice to be given a gift too…  gifts2

If you could be given ANY gift what would it be? 

A weekly bouquet of flowers…  I enjoy the scent and the rich beauty of flowers.  My favorites are orchids and yellow roses, but any will do, as long as, I get a delivery every single week for the rest of my life…

9-10-13 photo class pics 010 (2)

rose

If you had a shelf for your three most special possessions (not including photos, people or animals), what would you put on it? 

My favorite books, my knickknacks, and scented candles…  I have to have my scented candles. 

Light2

2013-01-04_18-24-31_567

Would you spend the weekend in an abandoned house in the forest

Absolutely not…  I’m a scary cat when it comes to the outdoors especially in an abandoned house/building… Give me a body of water or the shore any time…

Key West

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in On my Mind and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Share Your World – 2013 Week 43

  1. pattisj says:

    Fresh flowers every week for life–now that’s a well-thought-out gift idea!

    Like

  2. lumar1298 says:

    Lol… If I had extra, I would definitely do it…

    Like

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    I adore your weekly flowers delivery!! I could easy go for that as well. I liked your answers this week! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

A penny for your thought...

