Weekly Photo Challenge: Let There Be Light!

On a day like today which is raining and is hazy, I always have a light on.  As my father use to say, “House looks like a Christmas tree – Turn off some lights”…  My lights are always on…

Bedroom light fixture…

Light1

Outside looking in…

Light5

Dining room light fixture…

Light4

Candle Light…

Light3

Natural Light…

Light

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in On my Mind and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Let There Be Light!

  1. I’m a big fan of light myself, especially natural sunlight. I think it’s because I lived in a generally gloomy climate for a long time. I love candlelight too, and need bright lights to read. My sweetheart is forever turning them off, but I want light!
    BB

    Like

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Let there be 75,000 watts of light! | Humbled Pie

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Let There Be Light | Joe's Musings

  4. Pingback: Sunlight | Processing the life

A penny for your thought...

