Daily Prompt: Google and Rescue Operation

What was the last thing you searched for online? Why were you looking for it? 

I saw in AC Moore a bead carrying case, which cost $32.99 and I was not going to pay that price for a plastic storage case.  I went online and did some searching and found the same exact case in Ebay for $15.99 with an option to make an offer…  I offered $9.99.  I should find out if the offer is accepted within 48 hours…  The shipping is a bit pricy, but it doesn’t go over twenty bucks…  Much more like it…  Sometimes it does pay to shop online…

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Daily Prompt: Google and Rescue Operation

  1. Pingback: A FEW THINGS | hastywords

  2. Pingback: Daily prompt: Google and Rescue Operation | Wordz on a Page

  3. Pingback: of narcissism | Anawnimiss

A penny for your thought...

