There’s No Need To Control…

Pink flower

I woke-up this morning angry so angry…

From a dream I had last night…

I didn’t know at first how to handle the annoyance…

But then I sat quietly and began to analyze myself and the dream…

What I gathered from the experience…

Is that I don’t need to control anything – Person or situation…

I have to let things be…

I shouldn’t be angry at anyone but myself…

But I also realized I do not care to hold on to this feeling…

I made a conscious choice to let go of the drama…

Not worth my time and effort…

As soon as I thanked my angels for their guidance…

I felt a burden being lifted off my shoulders…

And a release took place within me…

All the stress I’ve been carrying around is gone…

All gone…

And I feel free…

What lovely experience for a Monday morning…

I know I’ll be having a fantastic week all around…

I thank the universe, my guides, my teachers for all they do for me…

And for the awareness taking place within me…

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in On my Mind and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to There’s No Need To Control…

  1. lulu says:

    Sometimes I awake aware of having dreamed, but I rarely can remember the dream, even the ones that leave me a little uncomfortable.

    Like

    • lumar1298 says:

      I know I shooting a movie and remember fragments of about six or seven and sometimes I can’t remember any. It all depends how fast I get up. If I lay there and think about it, then I can recall most.

      Like

A penny for your thought...

