Clay Items

As promised – All the items I made at clay class…  I was a bit disappointed because I felt there was not enough structure and guidance when it came to glazing and we could have done better, but I’m still happy I was able to do so many pieces and most came out pretty good except for my crooked bowls and the paint job on the vase…

Vase

Vase

Orchid Holder

Orchid Holder

Bowls

Bowls

Charms

Charms

Charm

Charm

Pumpkins

Pumpkins

Leaves

Leaves

Leaves 1

Leaves 1

Leaves 2

Leaves 2

Ornament

Ornament

Large Leaves

Large Leaves

Black Cats

Black Cats

I forgot the most important item…  My finished autumn tree…  Purpose of all the ornaments…

Autumn Tree

Autumn Tree

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in On my Mind and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Clay Items

  1. Monique says:

    All of those are awesome! Good work

    Like

  2. dannadesigns says:

    Fantastic sculptures! Love the vase and orchid holder!

    Like

  3. LorB says:

    Thanks… Had a hard time with it but came out pretty cute…

    Like

A penny for your thought...

