Autumn Trip

I had a very nice three-day trip up North to visit with my grandkids…  Three great days filled with outdoor activities…  And the weather couldn’t have been better…  The sun was out and it wasn’t the Florida heat…  Couldn’t have asked for three better days…

042

I got to see my grandson Ty at a soccer game…  He seems to get a bit nervous whenever I go to one of his games…  It must be all that picture-taking…  I had told him I wouldn’t be taking pictures this time, but I sneaked one in…

 

 

 

038

 

Went to the playground and did some sliding with the little one…  Yeap!  That’s me hardly fitting…  He got a kick out of it and so did his mother…  Hahahaha…  The laughs on me…  Had a blast…  But hardly could move the following day…

 

 

 

 

 

 

But the highlight of my trip was apple picking with the kids…  We did the hay ride and picked pumpkins too…   We also chose a variety of apples for an apple pie…  As you can see!  Half gone…

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Trips and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Autumn Trip

  1. Vanessa says:

    It was great having you here. There’s nothing like having your mom around. We love you!

    Like

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Sounds like you had a lot of fun!

    Like

A penny for your thought...

