Daily Prompt: Fifteen Credits

Another school semester will soon begin. If you’re in school, are you looking forward to starting classes? If you’re out of school, what do you miss about it — or are you glad those days are over?

I am definitely glad school is done and over with…  I do not miss anything about school.  Ever since I could remember I hated school.  I did have a few traumatic experiences during grammar school which could have contributed to the dislike I felt for school, but who knows…  It also took years for me to finish college…  It felt like forever before I graduated… All I can say is, “I’m very glad to be out of school”…

I would like to go back to school, but to take creative courses.  Actually, I just registered for a ceramics 101 and Digital Photography 101 which are both one night a week for eight weeks…  Looking forward to both classes!  I’m also taking a cookie decorating class which is just for a couple of hours on a Saturday and can’t wait for that one too…  After these couple of classes, I probably continue with flower arranging or something else I can use my hands to create… 

Who knows what I can become after fifty…  Sky is limitless…

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Daily Prompt: Fifteen Credits

  1. Pingback: My top five things about going back to university… | My Top Fives...

  2. Pingback: Best days of our lives? | Life & Times

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Fifteen Credits | Embroid Yourself

  4. Pingback: Embroid Yourself

  5. Pingback: Do I really have to go back to school? | Rob's Surf Report

  6. znjavid says:

    There are many tutorials online for crafting, take a look at what I made yesterday using one such tutorial: http://wp.me/a3LoF9-3t

    Like

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Learning | A mom's blog

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Learning | A mom's blog

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Fifteen Credits | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  10. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Fifteen Credits | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

A penny for your thought...

