Daily Prompt: Three-Tenths

 

Scribble down the first ten words that come to mind. Pick three of them. There’s your post title. Now write!

My ten word are:  Sunshine,  beautiful, day, thrift, shopping, beach, mom, carnival, sparkle, beach, sand…

When I first read the Daily Prompt, I was thinking about what to do with mom today.  It’s the perfect day for the beach.  It’s probably very hot out and it is sunny and beautiful, but she doesn’t like the sun…  As much as I want to go to the beach, it’s probably not an option.  Choosing my three words were easy after that…

Thrift Shopping with Mom…

I haven’t been to any garage sales or thrift stores in a while so why not take mom.  She loves it and we always find such great stuff…  My house is full, but I probably can use one more gadget…  Besides, (I’m trying to reason with myself) she would enjoy it very much… 

I will post pictures later of our great finds….

In the meantime, I’ll show what I’ve found in the past…

 

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Daily Prompt: Three-Tenths

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Girl, Boy: Phrase (The catch phrase of our lives) | jennifermarshcurtis

  2. Pingback: Oh, What Tangled Webs We Weave | Andante Cantabile

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Three-Tenths | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: Black, Watermelon, Doxy: Haphazard words made into Casanova Part 2 – Daily Prompt | alienorajt

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Three-Tenths – Think, Association and Then Blog | LADYBOY PROMPT

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt; Three-Tenths | terry1954

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Three-Tenths (WORK SUCKS EGGS) | My Atheist Blog

  8. Pingback: The Fire, The Prince, And The Nutcracker | Molly Greye

  9. Pingback: Chef, Coach and Courageuos | Expressions

  10. Pingback: Pushy Be Okay | Edward Hotspur

  11. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Three-Tenths | Words We Women Write

  12. Pingback: Stomach Food Life | life n me!

  13. Camilla says:

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of house .

    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site.
    Studying this info So i am glad to exhibit that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.
    I most unquestionably will make certain to don?t forget this
    web site and provides it a look regularly.

    Like

A penny for your thought...

