Daily Prompt: Life After Blogs

Your life without a computer: what does it look like?

ComputerI cannot imagine my life without a computer…  I spend many hours daily on some form of computer.  If it’s not playing Candy Saga or Facebook on the IPad, it is writing or reading blogs on the laptop, and I also use the Nook to read a book… 

What a great way to communicate!  I keep in touch with all my friends and family daily through a quick text or post.  Before computers, we seldom spoke…  Now we know what’s going on in our lives on a daily basis…  It’s fantastic!! 

But!!  I do believe in balance… If I’m out, then I’m not thinking about the computer and enjoy my time out.  I’m not stressing over what I’m missing if I shut my phone, IPad, or computer off…  Live goes on whether I have a computer or not…

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Prompt: Life After Blogs

  1. Pingback: 28 July Daily Prompt: Life After Blogs | Family, Photos, Food and Craft

A penny for your thought...

