Decisions…

Yardy House 012

Work, work, work…

My daily weekly routine…

I love what I do…

But wish I were doing something more creative…

I ask the Universe for guidance daily…

How could it answer me when I don’t know what I want to do…

All I’m doing is confusing it…

Don’t know what I want to be…

What my next step should be…

I definitely know I like my current wages…

and wouldn’t give up my lifestyle for an indulgence…

But I also need a change…

Decisions I will have to make soon…

I must settle on one thing or the other…

In the meantime, I will meditate…

And perhaps one day it’ll come to me…

                                                              LorB

 

 

 

 

 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

A penny for your thought...

