Daily Prompt: Memories For Sale

On a weekend road trip, far away from home, you stumble upon a garage sale in a neighborhood you’re passing through. Astonished, you find an object among the belongings for sale that you recognize. Tell us about it.

Photographers, share an image that says MEMORY.

Wow!  Can’t believe my luck…  I have found another artwork of the vintage Cuban cigar box labels.  Not as cheap as the first one, but it is still a pretty nice darn bargain. 

Now, I can give my brother one and keep the other…  He’s been asking me to let him have the one I own, but I do not want to part with it.    I like it too much and besides, I know my son will want it one day…

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Prompt: Memories For Sale

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Memories For Sale | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

A penny for your thought...

