Peeping Tom…

I had this little friend peeping in my bedroom sliding doors two days in a row…  He was so content just handing out staring in…

I was able to capture the first picture and he wouldn’t budge until I tried opening the door.  On the second day, he let me take all kinds of pictures.  What a curious little guy…  Love the wonderful green colors with mixtures of yellow…  It turns out, this is an Anole Lizard…  Can be pets…  They like hanging out on plants and tree branches…  But also on my unused patio…

I wonder if the various hues of greens in my bedroom are the culprit or perhaps the coolness of the glass…  Whatever the reason for his visit, it is welcomed…  Of course, as long as he doesn’t get in my room…

Does anyone care for Geico Car Insurance???

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in On my Mind and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

A penny for your thought...

