DAILY PROMPT: THE GLASS

Is the glass half-full, or half-empty?

full_glass_empty_glass

I always start my day with a full glass…  No expectations of what the day may bring.  Only think it’s a wonderful day.  As the day progresses it either spills over or it evaporates somewhat.  It all depends how I handle each situation or person.  Fortunately or unfortunately we have to deal with people and they sure know how to push our buttons.  It just all depends on how I choose to handle it…  Do I take it personally or simple let it go…?

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to DAILY PROMPT: THE GLASS

  1. Pingback: I Think This is Piss | Stuphblog

  2. Pingback: What Through The Glass Now? | Eyes Through The Glass - A Blog About Asperger's

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Glass | On My Front Porch

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Glass | Echoes and Whispers

  5. Pingback: It Depends What’s In The Glass (Short story) | The Jittery Goat

  6. Pingback: Mine is half-full and I wish you the same | Daily Prompt: The Glass | Kaleidoscopic World in Words

  7. Pingback: The Glass Is Half Empty | The Sexy Cynic

A penny for your thought...

