Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question

Writing

Why do you blog?

I blog for many reasons: 

I’ve found comfort in my writing…  I use to journal and I stopped many years ago cutting the flow…  I wanted to start-up again and what better way than to make a commitment to myself, as well as, my followers…  What I found in the process is that I’m somewhat of a poet…  I can’t seem to write without rhythm…  Go figure!!!

I also wanted to express myself freely, but receive feedback in the process.  I’ve been out of school for many years and my writing is somewhat rusty…  I want people to comment and help me improve my writing…

Lastly, I wanted to share the love…  What better way to love and teach, than mass media…  It’s a wonderful way to reach many people and not just a few friends… 

About lumar1298

Love to read, write, and meditate. I Also have a creative side. I enjoy crafting and designing and when I want action, then I dance.
This entry was posted in Weekly Challange and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question

  1. I definitely agree with you. There’s no better way to share your life and love with others than through your writing! 🙂

    Like

  2. jalal michael sabbagh.http://gravatar.com//jmsabbagh86@gmail.com says:

    I commend you for your ambitions .Wishing you success.Thank you for your Like on my post (Boston Terrorist attack.God bless America and God bless every America,Jalal

    Like

  3. Reblogged this on welcometosuccess and commented:
    Reblogging! 🙂

    Like

A penny for your thought...

